About Webmaster

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Webmaster has created 1 blog entries.

2017 Club Championship Results

2017-10-05T06:29:39+00:00 July 3rd, 2017|

Congratulations to all participants in the Bundoora Tennis Club Club Championships! Some great matches were played across both weeks many members participating in the events. Well done to the following winners: Men’s Singles - won by John Hampson; runner up Brandon Bryant. Women’s Singles - won by Bonnie Jones; runner up Jan Kane. Junior Boys’ [...]